North East Rugby League

Go

preferences
last
next

News

Page title The Summer Switch

Rockets show a lot of heart

Wed 1st October 2014

Annual event proves a success.

Chargers retain Harry Jepson Trophy

Mon 22nd September 2014

Jarrow Vikings no match for South West London.

Rockets are just champion

Fri 19th September 2014

Cramlington triumph at three different age groups.

Early Bird Raffle winners named

Tue 16th September 2014

10,000 tickets sent in for early draw.

Harry Jepson Trophy Final

Tue 16th September 2014

Vikings aim to halt the Chargers.

Rockets and Storm set for pitch perfect present

Thu 11th September 2014

Junior sides ready to make history.

Rocket gets international call

Wed 10th September 2014

Rockets first team captain selected for Great Britain.

Time running out for Early Bird raffle offer

Mon 1st September 2014

Just 14 days to Early Bird Raffle deadline.

Jake gets England call

Fri 29th August 2014

Rockets U16 selected for England.

Rockets Recruiting Coaches

Fri 22nd August 2014

Gillette Start Grants Programme

Wed 20th August 2014

North East Men’s League Grand Finals Day 2014

Mon 18th August 2014

Rugby Club Creates First Community Department

Mon 18th August 2014

Gateshead to hold summer camp

Fri 15th August 2014

Places available for first summer camp.

Raffle deadline approaches

Thu 14th August 2014

Early bird raffle deadline is just a month away.

Rockets announce second summer camps

Wed 6th August 2014

Cramlington Sporting Club to host August action.

 

Photos

30/04 North East Launch

02/05 NE OA Mind Game

08/05 NE Champion Schools

RFL
Sport England