North East Rugby League

Go

preferences
last

Sun 07/09HJT
South West 66
Bedford Tig4

Sun 07/09HJT
Cornish Reb24
Medway Drag62

Sat 13/09U16
Gateshead SVS.
Whitley Bay

Sat 13/09U16
Catterick CVS.
Jarrow Viki

Sat 13/09U16
Peterlee PuVS.
Cramlington

Sat 13/092PO
Cramlington34
Durham Tige14

Sat 13/093PO
Cramlington18
Wallsend Ea38

Sat 13/09HJT
Medway Drag6
South West 36

Sat 13/09HJT
Jarrow Viki72
Bridgend Bl14

Sat 20/09U16
Jarrow VikiVS.
Durham Demo

Sat 20/09U16
Whitley BayVS.
Peterlee Pu

Sat 20/09U16
CramlingtonVS.
Catterick C

Sat 20/09HJT
Jarrow VikiVS.
South West

next

News

Page title The Summer Switch

Early Bird Raffle winners named

Tue 16th September 2014

10,000 tickets sent in for early draw.

Harry Jepson Trophy Final

Tue 16th September 2014

Vikings aim to halt the Chargers.

Rockets and Storm set for pitch perfect present

Thu 11th September 2014

Junior sides ready to make history.

Time running out for Early Bird raffle offer

Mon 1st September 2014

Just 14 days to Early Bird Raffle deadline.

Jake gets England call

Fri 29th August 2014

Rockets U16 selected for England.

Rockets Recruiting Coaches

Fri 22nd August 2014

Gillette Start Grants Programme

Wed 20th August 2014

North East Men’s League Grand Finals Day 2014

Mon 18th August 2014

Rugby Club Creates First Community Department

Mon 18th August 2014

Gateshead to hold summer camp

Fri 15th August 2014

Places available for first summer camp.

Raffle deadline approaches

Thu 14th August 2014

Early bird raffle deadline is just a month away.

Rockets announce second summer camps

Wed 6th August 2014

Cramlington Sporting Club to host August action.

Rockets hit century in Plate win

Mon 4th August 2014

Cramlington power past the Wildcats.

New Match Officials structure working well

Thu 31st July 2014

Match officials across the country are benefitting from a new development structure implemented by t

Cramlington to host Finals Day

Wed 30th July 2014

Four games planned on busy Cup Finals day.

Barbarians welcome special guests

Tue 15th July 2014

Trio of legends help out at training.

 

Photos

30/04 North East Launch

02/05 NE OA Mind Game

08/05 NE Champion Schools

RFL
Sport England