Gateshead Storm

Address: Winlaton Vulcans RFC, Axwell View, Gateshead, NE21 6NF

Telephone: 0798 4927529

Email: gateshead.storm2002@gmail.com

Web site:www.pitchero.com/clubs/gatesheadcommunityrugbyleague

Colours: Home: Blue and Yellow. Away: Yellow.

Matches

fixtures

CL - Division Three P PTS
1 Hunslet Club Parkside 11 22
2 Thornhill Trojans 11 18
3 Stanningley 11 15
4 Woolston Rovers 11 13
5 Drighlington 11 12
6 Dewsbury Moor Maroons 9 10
7 Crosfields 10 10
8 Wibsey Warriors 11 6
9 Eastmoor Dragons 11 4
10 Gateshead Storm 10 4
11 Waterhead Warriors 10 2

Form guide

11/0418/0425/0402/0509/0516/0513/0620/0627/0618/07
W
L
L
L
W
L
L
L
W
W
24-0
72-12
58-12
16-66
36-20
28-4
35-29
16-74
16-18
0-24

Key Contacts

Robert Jones
Touchline Manager, Secretary
Contact: 07984 927529
robert.jones@gateshead.ac.uk

Steven Thompson
Assistant Coach 2
Contact: 07921 082691
steventhompson23@hotmail.com

Christopher Parker
Head Coach
Contact: 07796 137952
parker_chris833@yahoo.co.uk

Scott Woods
Assistant Coach 1
Contact: 07718 648113
scott.woods@gateshead.ac.uk

Michael Houston
Physio
Contact: 07776 138126
michael.houston@ghnt.nhs.uk

Neil Emmerson
Touchline Manager
Contact: 07507 866580
neil.emmerson@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Robert Gurney
Manager
Contact: 07738 978754
robert.gurney@northumbria.ac.uk


If you would like your details to be changed or removed from this web site please contact registrations.CGS@rfl.uk.com