Gateshead Storm

Address: Winlaton Vulcans RFC, Axwell View, Gateshead, NE21 6NF

Telephone: 0798 4927529

Email: gateshead.storm2002@gmail.com

Web site:www.pitchero.com/clubs/gatesheadcommunityrugbyleague

Colours: Home: Blue and Yellow. Away: Yellow.

Matches

fixtures

Form guide

19/0726/0702/0809/0817/0814/0321/0328/0311/0418/07
W
W
W
W
L
L
L
L
W
W
12-28
20-36
0-68
0-24
28-29
20-21
72-18
40-4
24-0
0-24

Key Contacts

Robert Jones
Touchline Manager, Secretary
Contact: 07984 927529
robert.jones@gateshead.ac.uk

Steven Thompson
Assistant Coach 2
Contact: 07921 082691
steventhompson23@hotmail.com

Christopher Parker
Head Coach
Contact: 07796 137952
parker_chris833@yahoo.co.uk

Scott Woods
Assistant Coach 1
Contact: 07718 648113
scott.woods@gateshead.ac.uk

Michael Houston
Physio
Contact: 07776 138126
michael.houston@ghnt.nhs.uk

Neil Emmerson
Touchline Manager
Contact: 07507 866580
neil.emmerson@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Robert Gurney
Manager
Contact: 07738 978754
robert.gurney@northumbria.ac.uk


If you would like your details to be changed or removed from this web site please contact registrations.CGS@rfl.uk.com